responsive site

Issues related to previewing and publishing your web site.
Post Reply
CorKersten
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Mar 16, 2016 11:05 am
Contact:

responsive site

Post by CorKersten » Tue Mar 29, 2016 3:39 pm

I'll try to write it in my best English,
I made a website in 'default' size and also in in 320 px,
when I have published it and look at it on my phone (320px) it looks good,
when I turn my phone 45 degrees the 320 px index layed over the default index.

I don't understand what I'm doing wrong.

this is the site: http://www.corkersten.nl

filmphotog
Posts: 108
Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2015 12:53 pm
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: responsive site

Post by filmphotog » Tue Mar 29, 2016 4:22 pm

Hi, perhaps check the box "Include 'min-width' in CSS3 media queries" in Manage Breakpoints, and see if this is better.

User avatar
Pablo
Site Admin
Posts: 2947
Joined: Mon Feb 13, 2006 7:00 am
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: responsive site

Post by Pablo » Tue Mar 29, 2016 8:20 pm

Je kunt je vraag ook in het Nederlands stellen hoor:)

Ik denk dat je de volgende wijzigingen moet maken:
- centreer de pagina.
- in "manage breakpoint' activeer de optie 'Include min-width in CSS media queries'

En waarom gebruik je zoveel inline frames?

mexman
Posts: 583
Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2013 11:33 am
Location: Puebla/Mexico

Re: responsive site

Post by mexman » Wed Mar 30, 2016 12:33 am

Hi,
I suggest to communicate in English here even if you both speak dutch..... that helps US to follow up as well.

regards
Michael

CorKersten
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Mar 16, 2016 11:05 am
Contact:

Re: responsive site

Post by CorKersten » Wed Mar 30, 2016 9:16 am

oké dat was het inderdaad,ik kon het zelf niet vinden maar bedankt voor de hulp.

'the problem is solved,thanks for the help.'

Post Reply