Adsense

All Quick 'n Easy Web Builder support issues that are not covered in the forums below.
Post Reply
Andreas
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Jul 14, 2017 3:28 pm

Adsense

Post by Andreas » Fri May 04, 2018 9:35 pm

Hi hello

I did post mine Adsence code on every page but everytime i recieve a message
does not have any content on your page !!! ?????

Did i put in the code on the right way ?
please look at this picture, what should i put by ¨Type¨ ?
there is now standing: with<div> before position.....

Sorry it is in Dutch, but what number should i put by Type?

Image

Thanks

User avatar
Pablo
Site Admin
Posts: 2842
Joined: Mon Feb 13, 2006 7:00 am
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: Adsense

Post by Pablo » Sat May 05, 2018 6:09 am

Ik denk dat je 'Met <div> voor positie en afmetingen' moet gebruiken.
Maar, misschien heb je de pagina niet gepublcieerd?
Deze code werkt alleen als de pagina online is (omdat Google de domain controleert).

Andreas
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Jul 14, 2017 3:28 pm

Re: Adsense

Post by Andreas » Sat May 05, 2018 9:58 am

Dank je voor je reaktie, hij is wel gepuliceerd en daarna upgeload en dit heb ik op iedere pagina gedaan.
daarom dacht ik misschien dat er daar iets verkeerd stond, die HTML staat namelijk standaard op " Met <div> voor positie en afmetingen "
Dacht eerst dat het te maken had met de frames die ik gebruik, maar heb die code op iedere pagina staan, ook die paginas die in het frame te voorschijn komen..

En anders ga ik op zoek naar een leuk alternatief voor google sense

bedankt nogmaals ;-)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests